Copyright 2013. Perry Housing Partnership. All Rights Reserved.

Other Board Members

William C. McHenry III 2017

Lodge Coordinator

New Visions, Inc.

Tom Trispagonas 2019

Owner - Trispagonas Insurance

Linda Bates 2019


Perry County Food Bank

Linda Kutz 2019


First Time Homebuyers Program

       Renovated Kitchen - Marysville

Perry Housing Partnership Board

Executive Director - Jeannine Matulevich


President - Elizabeth A. Dum 2019

V.P. and Chief Compliance Officer


Vibra Health Plan


Leslie Heimbaugh 2017

Perry County Literacy Council

Office Manager, Data Quality Specialist and GED Proctor

Treasurer - Audra L. Hunter

First National Bank of Mifflintown

Director of Retail Delivery

Secretary - Kendra Potter 2019

F&M Trust

Commercial Services Support Specialist